Testimonials

Ethan Del Toro

Very honest and very fair group of guys. I will not buy a vehicle from another lot again because of how great my experience was with auto passion team. They genuinely want to help you find the perfect ride for you at the lowest price. If I could give them 6 stars I would!

Ethan Del Toro

Johnny Holloway – 6/18/18

I went in, test drove a couple cars, Andy was very helpful, we even went over the carfax on a car I was interested in. They kept me in the loop on the car I was interested even a couple days after I test drove it. We weren't able to make a deal, but I would go back if I found another car on their lot I was interested in.

Johnny Holloway

William Davidson

These guys are FANTASTIC! Bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata here; the sales team was attentive, polite, and didn't push the "hard sell" on me. The cars they have on the lot are well-priced and well taken care of. I honestly couldn't be happier. Keep up the good work guys!

William Davidson

Jonathan Pooler

They were persistent on finding me the right car and the right price! I am very happy that I decided to go with Auto Passion Team!

Jonathan Pooler

Aaron Vaught – 10/22/2018

I got a Dodge Ram from these guys. They gave me a super good deal and are very knowledgeable and friendly to work with. I highly recommended them for your car and truck needs.

Aaron Vaught

Roxana Barlow

I had a great experience here. Fabrice and Chris were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them 🙂

Roxana Barlow

Camille Demille – 8/15/18

The owner and the whole team were absolutely awesome! I felt very comfortable while finding the car that I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!! I'm excited to drive my new car home today

Camille Demille

Kayla Dorius

I recently bought my new white Mercedes C-250 from these guys and they have wonderful service! I have had an amazing experience with my new car and it is nothing but perfection! Runs like a dream and looks like a dream! The guys are so nice and so fun and trustworthy. Auto Passion Team is very professional and sell immaculate cars at very great prices! They have Mercedes, Lexus, BMW etc. In St George it is very hard to find that quality! I highly recommend buying your next car here, I guarantee you they will have your next dream car!

Kayla Dorius

Emma London

Absolutely incredible experience, my salesperson Chris was so willing to answer all of my questions. The staff at Auto Passion Team genuinely cares to get you in the car that you want.  

Emma London

Karen C

I normally don't write reviews especially about car dealerships, but these guys treated us very well. They are new in town but already I can tell you they are worth giving them a chance. They never pressured us once and gave us a fantastic deal. We love our new car and we really enjoyed working with Fabrice! Thank you guys and all the best of luck with your new venture! Karen and Steve

Karen C

Katie Metcalf

This whole team was AWESOME!!! I had such a good experience and have nothing but positive things to say about them. They were all very honest and nice and had had fair prices. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership!!! 🙂

Katie Metcalf

EMMA GRIFFIN – 8/8/2018

The guys at Auto Passion Team helped my boyfriend buy his new car. They were so helpful, upfront and friendly we knew we were in good hands!

Emma Griffin

Sommer Bowler – 8/16/2018

This was my first time buying my own car from a dealership, the entire staff was very helpful and honest with me about all the details of the car, and answered all my questions. They walked me through each paper and what I was signing and why. Thanks to the whole team!

Sommer Bowler

Heber Brown 6/25/18

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hooked us up with an awesome car! Couldn’t be happier. Thx!

Heber Brown

Chris Spiller

Was first time buying a car for me. Staff was very friendly and willing to work with me. I got a nice car for a good price. Very clean interior and low miles.

Chris Spiller

Kylee Mecham -10/17/2018

Great service!!! Great personality!!!! I’m New to this area and they gave me a great deal on a car I’ve been wanting for a long time! Very easy to cooperate with and fast

Kylee Mecham

Tristan Bontog 6/25/18

Auto Passion Team is a group of great people. Super Friendly and Helpful. We worked out a great deal for my new GX470. They have an excellent selection of well kept and maintained vehicles. Definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends for future purchases. Again excellent and friendly service.

Tristan Bontog

Christopher Krueger

Good selection.

Christopher Krueger

Kyle Disney

Great selection of quality clean cars! Very nice and helpful service.

Kyle Disney

Kylee Mecham – 10/23/2018

Excellent service! it was my first time buying a car alone and i just moved to this area they were so kind and helpful! very fun to talk to and got me in and out pretty quick!some energetic folks and give great deals!

Kylee Mecham

Roger Gilbert

We had a great buying experience at Auto Passion. Kasey helped us out there to secure financing and make sure we were happy with the process and the purchase. We left feeling like we had made a few new friends, and we will definitely be back again. No pressure, painless purchase!

Roger Gilbert

Allison Br.

I had a great experience purchasing my new Audi A3 here at Auto Passion Team. I live in Las Vegas and we wanted to make sure we would not waste our time driving the 2 hours to get to St. George. After speaking to Jacob the previous day, we felt confident that we were getting a good deal and the salesmen were trust worthy. When we arrived we were greeted immediately and the process ran smoothly and hassle-free. I could not be happier. Thank you to Chris, Kasey and Fabrice!

Allison Br.

Christie Bunker – 8/31/2018

Excellent service! Family like atmosphere. You can tell their reputation of taking care of their customers and ensuring their happiness is #1 priority. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone for a used vehicle. They have a huge variety and some unique vehicles as well. All employees were great and owner was enjoyable to speak with. He cares about the integrity of his business, and will do what it takes to make things right!

Christie Bunker

Chance Ewell

I am very, very impressed by the customer service and enthusiasm that team Auto Passion has for their customers and making sure that they get the best rate for their purchase. I was warmly greeted and helped to find exactly what I was looking for, followed by a great trade in price for my truck. They bend backwards to make sure that you get the financing that you need! I highly suggest stopping by and seeing Fabrice, he will get you what you need!

Chance Ewell

Makayli Briggs

I just bought a 2008 scion TC. It was a screaming deal! Beautiful car near perfect condition. Dealer guys were very helpful and great to work with! I highly recommend getting a car with them!

Makayli Briggs

Bella Rampton

This place is absolutely amazing. I have been needing a car for so long now and I finally got it through Auto Passion. They held the car for me until I could get it and they helped in every which way possible to make this car MINE!! I would definitely recommend this place. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming And they have very reasonable prices. They helped me get an Audi A3 2006. Thank you guys so much!!!!!

Bella Rampton

Linsey and Colten Butler

Very nice and professional. Never at anytime did I feel any pressure to purchase a vehicle through them. I ended up with an awesome Nissan Sentra at a great deal. There lot may be small, but their hearts are big!

Linsey and Colten Butler

Aubrey Johnson – 10/1/2018

Stopped by the new location off of st George Blvd. and was surprised by the great service received here! The car we test drove was being sold under book value and they were able to answer all of our questions and prove services. They even provided a top notch warranty. Would recommend!

Aubrey Johnson

Karra Christensen – 8/18/2018

Great people! Fabrice was our salesman, and Casey helped with our paperwork and both were really great to work with! I love my new car and would recommend them to anyone looking for a car! Thank you!

Karra Christensen

Tamra Wright

I have waited a long time to get my dream car. I told Auto Passion what I was looking for and within a week they found my dream car! The car had everything I asked for! The price was better than I had anticipated! The car was detailed beautifully when I went to pick it up. Auto Passion team was just as excited as I was about how great my new car was. Fabrice handled all the details and made the process painless. I have other friends who now want to use Auto Passion to find their next dream car!

Tamra Wright

Pierre GUILBAUD

Fabrice et son équipe m'ont trouvé une voiture qui répond parfaitement à mes attentes en seulement 4 jours. Ils ont réussi à rester dans mon budget serré tout en me proposant des véhicules en trés bonnes conditions. C'est de loin la meilleure expérience client que j'ai vécu aux États-Unis. Ils s'occupent de tout et surtout ils s'occupent de vous. Je recommande Auto Passion Team a toute personne qui cherche une voiture!

Pierre GUILBAUD

Tara Archer – 9/11/2018

These guys rock!!! So helpful & always a quick response!! Special shout out to James Dean & all his help, thank you so much!! I love my new car!!

Tara Archer

Sarah Hughes – 9/24/2018

James was great to work with! We live about 4 hours away, so I requested some additional pictures of the vehicle, as well as warranty information before commiting, and James emailed them to me quickly. My husband and I made the drive down and were welcomed bright and early on Saturdy morning. We liked the small, close feel of the dealership. The staff was friendly and down to earth, and we are happy with our purchase.

Sarah Hughes

Joe Mejia

Very nice place helped us out a lot they even let us take the car for a test ride love this place definitely recommend

Joe Mejia

Mark Chenoweth

I was more than impressed with the experience I had with the Auto Passion Team. Fabrice is from France and together with Kasey I felt their genuine concern for making sure I was taken care of. They were never pushy and worked hard to meet all my expectations. I purchased a beautiful Mercedes Benz ML350 2010 and love everything about it! Check these guys out they'll take care of you!

Mark Chenoweth

Charles Lemon – 10/22/2018

Great experience at Auto Passion Team! Fabrice and Kasey are two solid dudes and really looked out for me. For that reason I will continue to do business with them in the future. 100% recommended them to all!

Charles Lemon

Sum Ting Wong – 8/16/2018

Had a VERY pleasant experience at this establishment. Very polite staff team and exceptional service!

Sum Ting Wong

Alex Gonzalez

Kasey and Fabrice gave me excellent service. I was very impressed by the knowledge they have on all of their vehicles. Fabrice will give you every aspect of the car and Kasey will helped me thru my whole process! Thanks for the awesome experience. I'm very happy 2013 Jetta 2.5

Alex Gonzalez

Carmen Vazquez

The workers treat you very well, and are very kind! They have great prices and are very professional!

Carmen Vazquez

Zack Knight

Auto Passion Team helped me to finally get my dream car. They are a bunch of good guys that are willing to work with you and get you a solid car. If your in the market for a new car, I would definitely recommend stopping here.

Zack Knight

Samuel McFarland

Cars at set at a fair price and they don't try sell you anything you don't want.

Samuel McFarland

Scobi Payne

If there was a 10star ama give it to em.

Scobi Payne

Kyle Jamison

These guys were so helpful and professional. Got me the car I wanted quickly and easily. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Kyle Jamison

Zebulun Parenti

These guys over at Auto Passion are amazing to work with! My wife and I brought a car over for consignment and they made it so easy and everything just worked out great. They gave us a fair price and had our car sold within a week. Would highly recommend heading over and meeting these guys and they had really nice cars when I was there last.

Zebulun Parenti

Alma J Perez- 9/21/2018

My name is Alma J Perez, I recently bought a 2013 Nissan Altima from Auto Passion Team. They were so easy to work with and made everything super easy and fast.... I got a great deal and I am so in love with my car! Thanks Auto Passion Team! 🙂

Alma J Perez

Bradley Davies – 10/23/2018

Great place. No pressure sales, and good, honest and trustworthy team

Bradley Davies

Brittany Baker  6/28/18

I just got myself into a 2013 Dodge Dart and I am in love with it!!! The car is amazing and it came with its carfax! These guys don't mess around 🙂 Andy is The best salesman around so kind and caring! He never disappoints!

Brittany Baker

Jorden Cooper -9/24/2018

Awesome place ! Awesome deals! Loving the new car!

Jorden Cooper

Julien Athomas -10/15/2018

Bought my Audi here! Had a great selection of cars, The team is lovely, really helpful and patient, I highly recommend them.

Julien Athomas

Eric Hanson

The guys at autopassionteam have been helpful, patient, and honest. Just as important, they listen. When i told them i was seeking a van several months ago, they remembered and contacted me when one came in. Even though i didn't buy at the time, when my daughter needed a car for college, i came back and found a car that works very well for her.

Eric Hanson

Sisifo Burgess

Thank you guys for all the help. Great service, they even come out of their way to help out. Even with new battery after I just purchased the vehicle. Great service and I recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle for single or a couple, or even a family. You guys are awseome.

Sisifo Burgess

Maria Allan – 9/1/2018

I traveled all the way from Salt Lake to check out Kasey's inventory and see how his pricing was for newer model used cars. He worked with me and gave me a good deal. I did my due diligence in researching the car, the Kelly Blue Book price, and finally decided to buy. I may be biased (we're related), but I found these guys easier to work with than your typical car salesman, and I felt like the price I paid was very fair. When it comes to me and cars, I go into it armed to do battle, but this was a lot easier and more fun. love my new car!

Maria Allan

Majewg M – 8/18/2018

Great experience. Quick, friendly service. Great deals and an overall great experience.

Majewg M

Mark Sasser 7/5/18

Great crew here, very helpful, and totally amazing to work with. Helped out immensely, and even drove the car to meet me half way since I was not in the St.George area. I absolutely love my new car (2013 Dodge Challenger). Again, awesome team, and loved working with them! Awesome selection of clean, and cool cars!

Mark Sasser

Misty Brown

I knew I was going to buy a car, spent MONTHS looking, but what I REALLY wanted no one in town carried. One day as luck would have it I drove past Auto Passion & right out front is my dream car! The Audi Q5!!! They had all the cars on my dream list that no other dealer carried in town too! They were excellent people, helped me with all my many questions, stayed open later so my mom could see it, kept in contact with me while the process was going on AND even knocked down the price!!! Hands down best car dealership in town & trust me, I had gone to them ALL! Literally! I love LOVE my new car & am so glad they carry the selection no other place does! I would recommend them to anyone, any day of the week!

Misty Brown

Daya H – 10/4/2018

We have never had a better experience buying a used car! Their cars were so attractive they drew us into their lot even though we had no intention of stopping and shopping. We were not only met with terrific prices posted right on the windows for exceptionally good looking vehicles, but by the most helpful car salesman, LUIS, that we’ve ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable on the specific on the car, he answered every question we had completely and went out of his way to meet our needs. Everyone we encountered on staff at Auto Passion Team went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. As a result we have a fabulous new car and we feel like new friends! We are picky and hard to impress and frankly, we are blown away by the customer service of the ownership of Auto Passion Team!!!!

Daya H

Kevin Vincent

This place is amazing! The French guy was so funny and nice he answered all my questions and the cars were all beautiful and well kept! You could tell that it's not like an ordinary car shop it is a million times better.

Kevin Vincent

Logan S. – Yelp

High quality cars and business. The Auto Passion Team cares as much about cars as anyone and makes sure that their cars are in pristine condition. Very helpful staff who truly care about their customers. I bought an Audi A3 2.0T yesterday and am extremely satisfied. Their selection of sports cars is amazing and they are always willing to help you reach your financial needs.

Logan S.

Aries Baker

My friend and I have been looking into purchasing her first car here, she bought a 2006 Audi A3 from Auto Passion and they are such amazing and tremendous people. She was a first time car buyer, they have helped her every step of the way into helping her buy her dream car, as well as gave her great tips of how to build her credit. I in the future will be stopping by here to work with them on getting my own vehicle in a few months. Highly recommend, would put 10 stars if I could!!!

Aries Baker

Wayne Begay

Bought a great used foreign vehicle from Fabrice's team. I would buy another later on from them. Great people!

Wayne Begay

Erik Steen – 9/29/2018

Drove 4 hours to buy a car from the guys! The price was better than anything else we could find. They sent us personalized pictures and videos of the vehicle via email before we made the drive, just to make sure that we were happy, and that everything was perfect before we got here. Couldn't be more pleased!

Erik Steen

Aaron Wins 7/13/18

Easy fun and professional transaction for purchasing a vehicle. Had a great experience from the get go. Thanks Fabrice... Andy and all of the auto passion team. Recommending family and friends!

Aaron Wins

Cynthia Toone 6/18/18

Great team of people. Friendly, honest and fun to work with. They answered all my questions and set me up with the perfect vehicle. Thank you Fabrice for all your hard work!

Cynthia Toone

Mike Withers – 10/25/2018

Excellent experience with this place, they gave me exactly what I wanted. One-Stop shopping and got me everything I could ask for and Luis is the proper guy!

Mike Withers

Joshua Jenks

Auto Passion team was great! Bought the Hummer H3 from them!! Great services and very helpful. If i ever need a car again i know where to go!! Auto Passion team is great!!

Joshua Jenks

Braden Davies – 10/23/2018

These guys are awesome, great to work with and have some great cars.

Braden Davies

Dominic Vargas

Wonderful Dealership to Get a Vehicle, Didn’t Have Much Credit to Work With No One Would Finance Me. Came to Auto Passion an They Made Our Dreams Come True With a Brand New Lexus, Honest, Trustworthy and Just All Around Great People. Owners are So Good Especially The French Dude, Hilarious.. Thank You Auto Passion Team!

Dominic Vargas

Cara Draper

I stopped at this location today to view a vehicle they had on the property. Within seconds of stopping, two friendly sales associates greeted me. They were professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable about their inventory as well other quality vehicles i inquired about them getting. I did not purchase a vehicle on this visit but will returning to this prestigious business when i do decide to buy

Cara Draper

Madison McKamey 8/8/18

The Auto Passion Team was a great help in the purchase of my new vehicle. I contacted them from out of State and they accommodated me through every step of the way. Kasey was lovely! He was upfront, clear and helped me feel more than confident in my purchase. Thumbs up

Madison McKamey

Casey Hobson

I bought the focus st recently and had an awesome experience with these guys. The whole experience was quick and easy. No pressure and laid back just enough to give you the room to explore the cars you want. I would definitely use them again in the future

Casey Hobson